CBA Officers

Fill out the form to send us a message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

President Gilman Mucaj
Granby, CT
860 844 0404
President@ctbees.com
Gilmane@msn.com

Vice-President Steve Dinsmore
East Lyme, CT
VicePresident@ctbees.com

Treasurer Mark Creighton
Portland, CT
Treasurer@ctbees.com

Secretary Karen Parker
Old Lyme, CT
Secretary@ctbees.com

Program Chair Al Avitabile
Bethlehem, CT
Program@ctbees.com

Editor Mark Creighton
Portland, CT
Newsletter@ctbees.com

Eastern Apiculture John Baker
Litchfield, CT

Member at Large George Rowe
Windsor Locks, CT

Victoria Smith
Deputy Entomologist
State of CT
CT Agriculture Experimental Station
123 Huntington Avenue
New Haven, CT 06504
203-974-8474

Mark Creighton
State Apiary Inspector
State of CT
CT Agriculture Experimental Station
123 Huntington Avenue
New Haven, CT 06504
203-974-8474

 

 

Webmaster Alex Ross
720x LLC
email: Alex@720x.com

 

Comments are closed.